Thank You

Denise Fields ~ Coach Scott? I'm Quentins mother, Denise. I wanted to thank you for standing up for my boy the way you did in that last game. It's a shame that we have to meet like this.

Lucas ~ Yes Ma'am, it is.

Denise Fields ~ Coach Taylor. Quentin alwas had so many nice things to say about you. And you too, Nathan. I really appreciate you boys coming here. But I mostly wanted to say thanks to this one. (Haley). My son has always loved basketball. But O gotta tell you, when I came home and found him reading a boo. It just about gave me a heartattack. He said: "Mom, Mrs James Scott.She don't play." He said "She's almost as bad as you are".

Denise Fields ~ I realize that you were all trying to help my boy live up to the greatness that God gave him and you sould be proud of that.

Haley ~ Your strength is inspiring.

Denise Fields ~ My strength is from Jesus Christ. Iam gonna miss my baby boy for the rest of this life. But I know we are gonna see him again and our faith will see us through

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0