a rat's ass



Brooke~
I'm not sure if we have a problem or if I have a problem.
Lucas~ And what's the problem?
Brooke~ In a nutshell, you're you and I am me.
Lucas~ Yeah, But if I was you, then you'd be daiting yourself.
Brooke~ What I mean is, I do what I do and I like what I like and that's just who I am.
Lucas~ I know. That's what I love about you.
Brooke~ Okay, but the music that you listen to, and the books that you read I am not into any of that stuff.
Lucas~ And I never asked you to be, Okay? I kind of like the fact that we're different.
Brooke~ It's just that you're the first really great guy that I've ever dated. And that really scares me because I never gave a rat's ass before. But I do now.
Lucas~ That's good. Because I give a rat's ass abouts you, too.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0