No way.

sxc.hu



Man ~

Getting marries, huh?

Lucas ~ I hope so. I don't know. We'll see if she shows up.

Man ~ She'll show. I wanna tell you something, son. It's the most important thing there is, love. Finding the right person to spend your life with.

Lucas ~ I know I made the right choise.

Man ~ Yeah. That's where they get you. Thinking you got a choise. Love finds you, son. You don't find love. It's got a little bit to do with destiny, fate, what's written in the stars...a lot to do with the simple fact that most women are smarter than we are. And wily. Your sorry butt never had a chance. But if you wanna belive that you had a choise in the matter...I'd say you made a good one.

Lucas ~ Why's that?

Man ~ Because she showed up. And she sure is pretty.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0